Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ml Flag
Martin Luther Kings Jr.'s Birthday/Armed Forces Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
ml Flag

February

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Martyr's Day
Thursday, March 26
ml Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
ml Flag

May

International Labor Day
Friday, May 01
ml Flag
Lailatoul-Quadr (TO BE ANNOUNCED)
Wednesday, May 20
ml Flag
Eid Al-Ftr/Korité (TO BE ANNOUNCED)
Sunday, May 24
United States of America Flag
Memorial Day /Africa Day
Monday, May 25
ml Flag

July

National Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid Al-Adha/Tabaski (TO BE ANNOUNCED)
Friday, July 31
ml Flag

August

Ashura (TO BE ANNOUNCED)
Saturday, August 29
ml Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
National Indepedence Day
Tuesday, September 22
ml Flag

October

Colombus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Mawloud (TO BE ANNOUNCED)
Tuesday, October 27
ml Flag

November

Prophet’s Baptism (TO BE ANNOUNCED)
Monday, November 02
ml Flag
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ml Flag